Videos from this year course

These two videos can be found in other posts of this blog with more detail about how and why they were made. I just wanted to put them here today (the day before the final submission) so they will show on top of the blog page as a recent posts.  I’m doing this because I feel they will be missing in the physical display.

From this year course I have these two videos for two different projects. The brief for the first one was to ask for money in about one minute through a video,so I did this one:

And this second one was made by my colleague and friend Delfina and me. We wanted to present three weird objects with a narrative so we thought of making this video.

 

Leave a Reply

